Round 3 – #28 – 03/29/10

March 29, 2010

In which our heroes discuss southern stereotypes, a new found band, and supermarket confusion.

Download – 22:20 – Subscribe

One Response to “Round 3 – #28 – 03/29/10”

  1. Mike said

    I looked up Rock Sugar, you were right, they may be the best band ever.

    Southern stereotypes:

    sweat iced tea yes, also unsweat
    grew up in trailer park yes
    I have all my teeth.
    I do drive junk car.
    Only 1 or 2 pieces of furniture in the yard.
    I have been told I have and accent but its not much. I am Florida native and their aren’t too many southerners down here, I am “by the grace of God”.
    No chewing tobacco, but a cigar now and again is quite good.
    I do take my son to the Monster truck show. I enjoy the tractor pull. I can’t go mud bogging in my junk car, but when I had a truck I did.
    I maybe don’t believe that the south will rise again, but I keep on hoping that it will.
    I do know the difference between nekid and naked.

    You guys left Wrestlin’ off your list of southern stereotypes.

Leave a Reply

